A Kiss in the Dark by Cat Clarke

ISBN: 9781780870472
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Cena: 35.86
-10%
Stara cena: 39.84
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
Zamówienie telefoniczne: 24 263 65 05
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author.When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant. Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy - everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend.

Alex can't help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive... But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives...

Product details

  • Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Children's Books (4 May 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 13.8 x 2.4 x 19.8 cm
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni