A Classic Case Of Dr Seuss

ISBN: 9780007967421
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Cena: 210.00
Ilość (szt.):
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!

From Horton Hears a Who to The Cat in the Hat and The Lorax, Dr. Seuss's stories are timeless, zany and will be enjoyed on countless occasions. 

This slipcased collection contains 20 of his classic stories. Told in rhyme and with eye-catching artwork throughout, you'll be enjoying these crazy and funny tales just as much as the kids. 

Who will be your children's favourite characters? 

Titles in this collection (20)

  • The Cat in the Hat
  • Green Eggs and Ham
  • Oh, the Places You'll Go!
  • Fox in Socks
  • One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish
  • The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
  • Dr. Seuss's ABC
  • The Lorax
  • Hop on Pop
  • Horton Hears a Who!
  • Scrambled Eggs Super!
  • Dr. Seuss's Sleep Book
  • There's a Wocket in my Pocket!
  • The Sneetches and Other Stories
  • Yertle the Turtle and Other Stories
  • I Can Read with my Eyes Shut!
  • I Wish that I had Duck Feet
  • Ten Apples Up on Top
  • Mr. Brown can Moo! Can You?
  • Wacky Wednesday
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 23.1cm x 16.7cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Publish date: 29/06/2017
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...


Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.


Produkt został dodany do przechowalni