• Frozen Charlotte (Red Eye) by Alex Bell

44.04 -11% 39.20
Do końca promocji pozostało:
szt. Do przechowalni
ISBN 978-1847154538
Zostaw telefon

A Zoella Book Club Autumn 2016 title


“So creepy and amazing [...] I loved it [...] You'll never look at small china dolls in the same way ever again.” – Zoella

“Deliciously creepy.” – Juno Dawson

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind…

Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there’s her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn’t be there. The girl that died.

Alex Bell’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson’s Say Her Name and Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood.

Product details

  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Stripes Publishing (5 Jan. 2015)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 2.6 x 19.7 cm
  • Produkty podobne