• Heartstopper Volume Four by Alice Oseman

Okładka miękka
65.33 -11% 58.14
Do końca promocji pozostało:
szt. Do przechowalni
Wysyłka w ciągu PRZEDSPRZEDAŻ - PREMIERA 13.05.2021r.
ISBN 9781444952797

PREMIERA 13.05.2021r.

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you.

Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay TimesThis is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

 

  • Series:Heartstopper
  • Format:
    • Paperback / softback
    • 320 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Children's Group
  • Imprint:Hodder Children's Books
  • ISBN:9781444952797
  • Published:13 May 2021
  • Classifications:
    • For National Curriculum Key Stage 4 & GCSE,
    • Interest age: from c 13 years,
    • Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage),
    • Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children's / Teenage)
  • Readership:
    • Children / Juvenile
  • Dimensions:234 x 153 (mm)
  • Pub. Country:United Kingdom