• Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories Jojo Moyes

Okładka miękka
Stan Nowy
44.96 -11% 40.01
Do końca promocji pozostało:
szt. Do przechowalni
ISBN 9780718185367
Zostaw telefon

From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle epoque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains ten tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You as well as being the perfect gift this Christmas.

Product Details:

  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback 
  • Dimensions: 14.5cm x 22.3cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Language: English