Save the Date by Morgan Matson

ISBN: 9781471163883
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Wysyłka w ciągu:3 - 5 dni robocze
Okładka:
miękka
Stan:
Nowy
Cena: 39.89
Ilość (szt.):
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

From the author of Since You've Been Gone and The Unexpected Everything comes a dreamy story of summer romance and finding yourself, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen Charlie Grant tries to keep her life as normal as possible. Hanging out with her best friend, pining for Jesse Foster - who she's loved since she was twelve - and generally flying under the radar as much as she can. But sometimes normal is just another word for stuck, and this weekend that's all going to change.

Not only will everyone be back home for her sister's wedding, but she's also juggling: - a rented dog that just won't stop howling - an unexpectedly hot wedding-coordinator's nephew - her favourite brother bringing home his HORRIBLE new girlfriend - fear that her parents' marriage is falling apart - and the return to town of the boy she's loved practically all her life... Over the course of four days Charlie will learn there's so much more to each member of her family than she imagined, even herself, and that maybe letting go of the things she's been holding on tightest to can help her find what really keeps them together. Praise for Morgan Matson: Amy & Roger's Epic Detour "Funny and heartwarming, we love Amy & Roger's Epic Detour" - Bliss "Strong literary romance, this is an ideal summer read choice" - The Bookseller "A near perfect summer read" - Publisher's Weekly, starred review And Second Chance Summer...

"Absolutely huge recommendation. Matson has become my favourite contemporary author." The Bookbag "Heart-wrenching and beautifully portrayed" Prettybooks And Since You've Been Gone... "A heartwarming story of loss, taking risks, new beginnings and self-discovery along the journey" - The Guardian

Product details

  • Paperback: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (14 Jun. 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1471163881
  • ISBN-13: 978-1471163883
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm
Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni