Secrets of a Teenage Heiress : 1 by Katy Birchall

ISBN: 9781405286503
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Cena: 33.43
-10%
Stara cena: 37.14
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

A hilariously funny and fabulously glamorous series from the author of It Girl. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward and Girl OnlineFlick's family have owned The Royale - one of London's most prestigious hotels - for generations. But Flick isn't that interested.

She is interested in the newest guest - superstar celebrity Skylar Chase, and Sky's mega-famous group of friends, including dreamy YouTube star, Ethan Duke. But just as Flick gets the chance to join their glittering squad, she gets grounded following an unfortunate incident involving a prince, a wardrobe and a selfie stick (it could have happened to anyone!). With only her Instagram star pet dachshund, Fritz, for company, will Flick find a way to escape The Royale and join the fame game?'Fans of Geek Girl will love this!' - Top of the Pops magazine on It GirlKaty Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid.

She also worked at Country Life magazine as their Deputy Features Editor. Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising New Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party. Her pet labradors are the loves of her life, she is mildly obsessed with Jane Austen and one day she hopes to wake up as an elf in The Lord of the Rings.


Dimensions:

 

 130 x 197 x 26 (mm)

Format:

 

  • Paperback
  • 320 pages
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni