• Shatter Me Series 9 Book Series by Taherah Mafi

Brak towaru
Wysyłka w ciągu 7 dni

Juliette can kill with a touchwill she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster shes always feared she truly is?

Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series all 9 novels are now available in this paperback set!

One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can bring a grown man to his knees, begging for mercy. One touch, and she can kill.

No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, like too great a burden for one person alone to bear. But The Reestablishment sees her as an opportunity.

As a deadly weapon. And theyll stop at nothing to shape her into what they want.

Juliette has never fought for herself before.

But when shes reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, she finds a strength she never knew she had.

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series.

She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs.

She can usually be found over-caffeinated and stuck in a book. Shatter Me is her first series.


  • Series:Shatter Me
  • Format:
    • Paperback
  • Publisher:HarperCollins
  • Published:19 Oct 2021
  • Weight:454g
  • Dimensions:203 x 135 (mm)
  • Language:English