Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

ISBN: 9781405291750
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Cena: 39.82
Ilość (szt.):
zamów książkę telefonicznie

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive.

Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment - a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power.

A touch from her can kill - one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive .

. . "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance.

I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' - Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.

She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni