• The Bookshop's First Stories and Rhymes 20 Books Collection Box Set

Stan Nowy
Okładka miękka
Brak towaru
91.18 -20% 72.94
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Wysyłka w ciągu 5 - 8 dni
ISBN 9781786174994

This attractive box set contains 20 charming picture books - a colourful mix of traditional fairytales, original fiction based around dinosaur characters, and best-loved nursery rhymes. Children will be captivated by the simple text, presented in a gentle, humorous style and perfectly captured by fully bled artwork in every book.

This 20 Book Collection Box Set Titles in the Set Aladdin, Jack and the Beanstalk, The Snow Queen, The Elves and the Shoemaker, The Nutcracker, The ugly Duckling, Five Little Ducks, Incy Wincy Spider, Old Mcdonald Had a Farm, Three Little Kittens, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Beauty and the Beast, Rapunzel, The Frog Prince, The Princess and the Dragon,The Twelve Dancing Princesses, Ankylosaurus, Diplodocus, T Rex The Big Scare, Velociraptor