• The Complete Adventures of Paddington : The 15 Complete and Unabridged Novels in One Volume by Michael Bond

Brak towaru
Wysyłka w ciągu 7 dni
ISBN 9780008310592

Celebrate Paddington's 60th Anniversary with this exquisite volume, bringing together all fifteen of the classic novels about the much-loved bear from Darkest Peru. Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for over sixty years. To celebrate his enduring popularity, the complete collection of fifteen novels are brought together for the very first time in this beautifully illustrated keepsake book.

A must-have for readers everywhere, to be treasured from generation to generation.

This very special treasury contains:

  • A Bear Called Paddington
  • More About Paddington
  • Paddington Helps Out
  • Paddington Abroad
  • Paddington at Large
  • Paddington Marches On
  • Paddington at Work
  • Paddington Goes to Town
  • Paddington Takes the Air
  • Paddington on Top
  • Paddington Takes the Test
  • Paddington Here and Now
  • Paddington Races Ahead
  • Love from Paddington
  • Paddington's Finest Hour