The Girl He Used to Know by Tracey Garvis Graves

ISBN: 9781409183686
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Wysyłka w ciągu:Published:4 Apr 2019
Cena: 58.36
-5%
Stara cena: 61.43
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
zamów książkę telefonicznie

'The most riveting, rewarding, refreshing novel I've read in years' - Barbara Delinsky, bestselling author

What if you had a second chance at first love?

Annika Rose likes being alone. 
She feels lost in social situations, saying the wrong thing or acting the wrong way. She just can't read people. She prefers the quiet solitude of books or playing chess to being around others. Apart from Jonathan. She liked being around him, but she hasn't seen him for ten years. Until now that is. And she's not sure he'll want to see her again after what happened all those years ago.

Annika Rose likes being alone. 
Except that, actually, she doesn't like being alone at all.

The Girl He Used to Know is an uplifting novel full of surprising revelations that keep you turning the page. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gail Honeyman, Jill Santopolo and Sliding Doors.

*******

'Tracey Garvis Graves has crafted an incredible story with a unique premise and characters you'll want to root for. The last thirty pages had me on the edge of my seat. This book is beautiful.' - Colleen Hoover, #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us

'I adore Tracey Garvis Graves' work.' - Sarah Pekkanen, New York Times bestselling coauthor of The Wife Between Us

'No one does unexpected romance like Tracey Garvis Graves ... The Girl He Used to Know is unlike any book I've read. I loved every page.' -Camille Pagán, bestselling author of Life and Other Near-Death Experiences

Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni