• The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins

Brak towaru
Wysyłka w ciągu 7 dni
ISBN 9781407130361


Suzanne Collins' bestselling YA book series, The Hunger Games trilogy, transports readers to a dystopian future run by the evil President Snow, where children are forced to take part in a deadly game to win favour for themselves and their village.

When Katniss Everdeen becomes a contestant, she is convinced she won't return, but as she enters the life-or-death world of the televised game, she finds she's stronger than she thought… Will the odds be ever in her favour? She'll need the help of fellow contestant Peeta Mellark, previous winner Haymitch Abernathy and other rebels to help overthrow the sinister government. 

Totally unputdownable, the Hunger Games books – The Hunger Games, Catching Fire and Mockingjay – are a must for any bookshelf and they will surely generate discussion around the world we live in today. The Hollywood films – starring Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson and Woody Harrelson – have gained the trilogy a legion of dedicated fans and now is the perfect time to immerse yourself in the life-or-death adventures found in The Hunger Games trilogy.

Titles in this collection (3) 
1.The Hunger Games 
2. Mockingjay 
3. Catching Fire

  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.9cm
  • Ostatnio oglądane produkty