The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book : An Adult Coloring Book by GEORGE R.R. MARTIN

Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Cena: 129.67
Ilość (szt.):
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER *; Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO's Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind adult coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!

ALL MEN MUST DRAW

In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details.

Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomi, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.

Product details

  • Paperback: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House USA Ex; Clr Csm edition (1 Jan. 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1101965762
  • ISBN-13: 978-1101965764
  • Product Dimensions: 25.4 x 1.1 x 25.4 cm
Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni