• The One : Soon to be a Netflix original drama by John Marrs

Okładka miękka
51.17 -11% 45.54
Do końca promocji pozostało:
szt. Do przechowalni
Wysyłka w ciągu 5 - 8 dni
ISBN 9781529101034

Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L.

Taylor's The Fear. One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets.

And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others... 

  • Format:
    • Paperback / softback
    • 416 pages
  • Publisher:Cornerstone
  • Imprint:Del Rey
  • ISBN:9781529101034
  • Published:4 Feb 2021
  • Classifications:
    • Thriller / suspense
    • Science fiction
    • Romance
  • Readership:
    • General (US: Trade)
  • Dimensions:198 x 126 (mm)
  • Pub. Country:United Kingdom