The Start of Me and You : A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel by Emery Lord

ISBN: 9781408888377
The maximum number of possible parameters of the product has been reached.
Shipping within :3 -5 days
Okładka:
miękka
Stan:
Nowy
Price : 36.28
-15%
Old price : 42.68
By the end of the promotion left :
The Amount Of (opak ):
Zamówienie telefoniczne: 242636505
make your order over the phone

It's been a year since Paige's first boyfriend died in a swimming accident and it's time she rejoined the real world. 
So she makes a plan:
1. Date a boy (long-standing crush Ryan Chase seems like the perfect choice)
2. Attend parties (with best friends by your side: doable)
3. Join a club (simple enough, right?)
4. Travel (might as well dream big)
5. Swim (terrifying. Impossible)
But when she meets Ryan's sweet but so nerdy cousin, Max, he opens up her world and Paige's plans start to change. 
Is it too late for a second chance at life?

Brimming with characters so real you feel you could pick up the phone and call them, The Start of Me and You will prove that it's never too late for second chances. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven and John Green. Chosen by bestselling author Amy Alward as part of the 2017 Zoella Book Club!

Product details

  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens; 01 edition (10 Aug. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 19.8 x 2.8 x 12.9 cm
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Please wait ...

Information

You are logged in correctly

The product has been added to your shopping cart

Your shopping cart has been added selected number of pieces of the product. When you order you will be able to change it.



Detailed contents of the basket is located under the shopping cart icon at the top of the page.

Information

The product has been added to the virus Vault