The Stranger : 4 by Camilla Lackberg

ISBN: 9780007253999
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Wysyłka w ciągu:3 - 5 dni robocze
Cena: 40.89
-5%
Stara cena: 43.04
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboA local woman is killed in a tragic car crash.

It's a strange accident - the victim's blood contains high alcohol levels, but she rarely drank a drop. The case marks the end of a quiet winter for Detective Patrik Hedstrom.Meanwhile, a reality TV show begins shooting in the town, and as cameras shadow the stars' every move, tempers start to flare. When a drunken party ends with an unpopular contestant's murder, all eyes turn to the cast and crew - could there be a murderer among them?The rating spike as the country tunes into a real-life murder mystery.

Under the unforgiving media spotlight, Patrik tackles his toughest investigation yet...

Dimensions:

 

 197 x 128 x 27 (mm)

Format:

  • Paperback
  • 384 pages
Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni