• The Stranger : 4 by Camilla Lackberg

43.61 -11% 38.81
Do końca promocji pozostało:
szt. Do przechowalni
ISBN 9780007253999

To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboA local woman is killed in a tragic car crash.

It's a strange accident - the victim's blood contains high alcohol levels, but she rarely drank a drop. The case marks the end of a quiet winter for Detective Patrik Hedstrom.Meanwhile, a reality TV show begins shooting in the town, and as cameras shadow the stars' every move, tempers start to flare. When a drunken party ends with an unpopular contestant's murder, all eyes turn to the cast and crew - could there be a murderer among them?The rating spike as the country tunes into a real-life murder mystery.

Under the unforgiving media spotlight, Patrik tackles his toughest investigation yet...

Dimensions:

 

 197 x 128 x 27 (mm)

Format:

  • Paperback
  • 384 pages
  • Ostatnio oglądane produkty