The Water Cure by Sophie Mackintosh

ISBN: 9780241337349
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Cena: 44.99
-10%
Stara cena: 49.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

Hypnotic, dreamline and compulsive, a blazing literary debut for fans of Hot Milk, The Girls and The Vegetarian'Immensely assured, calmly devastating. This is a gem of a novel and I was bowled over by it' - Katherine Angel, author of Unmastered'I loved this book. It rushes you through to the end on a tide of tension and closely held panic.

Eerie, electric, beautiful' - Daisy Johnson, author of Fen'Creepy and delightful - it has a pinch of Shirley Jackson, a dash of chlorine, and an essence all of its own' - Rowan Hisayo Buchanan, author of Harmless Like You'Devastating. A work of cool, claustrophobic beauty' Eli Goldstone, author of Strange Heart BeatingImagine a world very close to our own: where women are not safe in their bodies, where desperate measures are required to raise a daughter. This is the story of Grace, Lia and Sky, kept apart from the world for their own good and taught the terrible things that every woman must learn about love.

And it is the story of the men who come to find them - three strangers washed up by the sea, their gazes hungry and insistent, trailing desire and destruction in their wake. The Water Cure is a fever dream, a blazing vision of suffering, sisterhood and transformation.

Product details

  • Paperback: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Hamish Hamilton (24 May 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0241337348
  • ISBN-13: 978-0241337349
  • Product Dimensions: 23.3 x 2.6 x 15.5 cm
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni