Unconventional by Maggie Harcourt

ISBN: 9781409590156
The maximum number of possible parameters of the product has been reached.
Shipping within :3 -5 days
Okładka:
miękka
Stan:
Nowy
Price : 36.28
-15%
Old price : 42.68
By the end of the promotion left :
The Amount Of (opak ):
Zamówienie telefoniczne: 242636505
make your order over the phone

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Stephanie Perkins.

Lexi Angelo has grown up helping her dad with his events business. She likes to stay behind the scenes, planning and organizing...until author Aidan Green - messy haired and annoyingly arrogant - arrives unannounced at the first event of the year. Then Lexi's life is thrown into disarray.

In a flurry of late-night conversations, mixed messages and butterflies, Lexi discovers that some things can't be planned. Things like falling in love...

Product details

  • Paperback: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd (1 Feb. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 27 x 3.3 x 13.2 cm
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Please wait ...

Information

You are logged in correctly

The product has been added to your shopping cart

Your shopping cart has been added selected number of pieces of the product. When you order you will be able to change it.



Detailed contents of the basket is located under the shopping cart icon at the top of the page.

Information

The product has been added to the virus Vault