We Come Apart by Sarah Crossan

ISBN: 978-1408878880
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Wysyłka w ciągu:4 - 6 dni
Kondycja:
bez śladów używania
Okładka:
miękka
Stan:
Nowy
Cena: 39.89
Ilość (szt.):
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

YA stars Sarah Crossan and Brian Conaghan join forces to break readers' hearts in this contemporary story of star-cross'd lovers.

Jess would never have looked twice at Nicu if her friends hadn't left her in the lurch. Nicu is all big eyes and ill-fitting clothes, eager as a puppy, even when they're picking up litter in the park for community service. He's so not her type. Appearances matter to Jess. She's got a lot to hide.

Nicu thinks Jess is beautiful. His dad brought Nicu and his mum here for a better life, but now all they talk about is going back home to find Nicu a wife. The last thing Nicu wants is to get married. He wants to get educated, do better, stay here in England. But his dad's fists are the most powerful force in Nicu's life, and in the end, he'll have to do what his dad wants.

As Nicu and Jess get closer, their secrets come to the surface like bruises. The only safe place they have is with each other. But they can't be together, forever, and stay safe - can they?

An extraordinary, high-impact, high-emotion collaboration between two stars of YA. Perfect for fans of Patrick Ness, Malorie Blackman, Rainbow Rowell and John Green.

Product details

  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books; 01 edition (11 Jan. 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1408878887
  • ISBN-13: 978-1408878880
  • Product Dimensions: 21.7 x 2.3 x 16.7 cm
Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni