• Unite Me by Tahereh Mafi

Okładka miękka
42.65 -11% 37.96
Do końca promocji pozostało:
szt. Do przechowalni
ISBN 9781405296243

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling insight into the minds of Juliette's two great loves - Adam and Warner. Destroy Me The mind-blowing events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me are told here from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her - and he'll do anything to get her back.

But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has very different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow. Fracture Me Watch through Adam's eyes as he bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me.

As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam is more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . .

. including killing everyone Adam cares about. Perfect for fans of Sarah J.

Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea.

  • Ostatnio oglądane produkty